Products

Tableaus

Cardboard and Games

We are looking forward to your creative board game ideas and support you to make your dream come true. With our 25 years of industry experience and our tremendous know-how,  your satisfaction is our goal. We guarantee you the highest product quality through our great commitment as we believe in a mutual partnership. 

Cardboard & Games

 

Puzzles

You design your puzzles and we manufacture them for you. We offer a variancy of formats and multiple number of puzzle pieces (24 - 6.000). If you would like to have different formats or need a customized layout, we will find a solution for your project.

 

Puzzles

Individuelle Kartenspiele mit personalisierter Rückseite

Playing Cards

Playing cards are important components of many board games and games in general. Per year we manufacture in our production facilities 20 billion playing card decks, traditional and individual playing cards.

 

Playing Cards

CONTACT

Gertrud Geiger

Gertrud Geiger

Head of Sales

Phone: 08225 9699 30
E-Mail: gertrud.geiger@ludofact.de

Frank Jäger

Frank Jäger

Product development Board Games & Kickstarter

Phone: 0911 92398375
E-Mail: frank.jaeger@ludofact.de

Markus Weigand

Markus Weigand

Key Account Manager Playing Cards & Card Games

Phone: +49 911 92398375
E-Mail: markus.weigand@ludofact.de

National Sales

Carrie Abromeit

Carrie Abromeit

Phone: 08225 9699 132
E-Mail: carrie.abromeit@ludofact.de

Heike Miller

Heike Miller

Phone: 08225 9699 62
E-Mail: heike.miller@ludofact.de

Sonja Seitz

Sonja Seitz

Phone: 08225 9699 892
E-Mail: sonja.seitz@ludofact.de

Annika Sendlinger

Annika Sendlinger

Phone: 08225 9699 25
E-Mail: annika.sendlinger@ludofact.de

International Sales

Stefan Blessing

Stefan Blessing

Phone: 08225 9699 33
E-Mail: stefan.blessing@ludofact.de

Annina Büller

Annina Büller

Phone: 08225 9699 29
E-Mail: annina.bueller@ludofact.de

Sandra Gross

Sandra Gross

Phone: 08225 9699 36
E-Mail: sandra.gross@ludofact.de

Miguel Saldivia

Miguel Saldivia

Phone: 08225 9699 103
E-Mail: miguel.saldivia@ludofact.de

Marek Szczepanik

Marek Szczepanik

Phone: 0049 16091687618
E-Mail: Marek.Szczepanik@ludofact.de

Florian Thiel

Florian Thiel

Phone: 08225 9699 31
E-Mail: florian.thiel@ludofact.de

Sabrina Zinner

Sabrina Zinner

Parental leave

CONTACT USA

Jerry Scott

Jerry Scott

Sales & Marketing

Phone: +1 765 588 9137
E-Mail: jscott@ludofactusa.com

Andre Voest

Andre Voest

Account Manager Boardgames

Phone: +1 765 588 9137
E-Mail: andre@ludofactusa.com


Trade Fairs

  • GenCon (Ludo Fact USA), 2. - 5. August 2018
  • Spiel Essen, 25. - 28. October 2018
  • Spielwarenmesse Nuremberg, 30. January - 3. February 2019
Siedler von Catan produziert von Ludo Fact

REFERENCES

We are very proud that we have been able to produce many excellent games for our customers worldwide in the past.

 

Referenzen von Ludo Fact

 

To the references

 

Ludo Fact is using cookies in order to guarantee an optimal online-experience. By using the Ludo Fact sites, you're accepting our privacy statement.