Products

Tableaus

Cardboard and Games

We are looking forward to your creative board game ideas and support you to make your dream come true. With our 25 years of industry experience and our tremendous know-how,  your satisfaction is our goal. We guarantee you the highest product quality through our great commitment as we believe in a mutual partnership. 

Cardboard & Games

 

Puzzles

You design your puzzles and we manufacture them for you. We offer a variancy of formats and multiple number of puzzle pieces (24 - 6.000). If you would like to have different formats or need a customized layout, we will find a solution for your project.

 

Puzzles

Individuelle Kartenspiele mit personalisierter Rückseite

Playing Cards

Playing cards are important components of many board games and games in general. Per year we manufacture in our production facilities 20 billion playing card decks, traditional and individual playing cards. Our most recent development is digital printing of unique playing cards.

 

Playing Cards

Where you can meet us

2019

  • 22. Jan 2019 - 24. Jan 2019: London Toy Fair
  • 30. Jan 2019 - 03. Feb 2019: Spielwarenmesse Nürnberg (hall 10.1/D-09)
  • 16. Feb 2019 - 19. Feb 2019: New York Toy Fair
  • 22. Feb 2019 - 24. Feb 2019: Cannes, The International Games Festival
  • 11. Mar 2019 - 15. Mar 2019: GAMA trade show
  • 05. Apr 2019 - 07. Apr 2019: Play at Modena
  • 31. May 2019 - 02. June 2019​: ​​​​​​UK Game Expo
  • 12. June 2019 - 16. June 2019: Origins Game Fair (Ludo Fact USA)
  • 29. June 2019 - 30. June 2019: Paris est ludique
  • 01. Aug 2019 - 04. Aug 2019: GenCon (Ludo Fact USA)
  • 23. Aug 2019 - 25. Aug 2019: Brussels Games Festival
  • 06. Sept 2019 - 07. Sept 2019: LUDO ERGO SUM
  • 24. Oct 2019 - 27. Oct 2019: Spiel '19 Essen
  • 23. Nov 2019 - 24. Nov 2019: DAU Barcelona

 

We are looking forward to meet you at these shows! Contact us now for a face-to-face meeting: Ludo Fact USA & Ludo Fact Germany.

 

CONTACT

Gertrud Geiger

Gertrud Geiger

Head of Sales

Phone: +49 8225 9699 30
E-Mail: gertrud.geiger@ludofact.de

Frank Jäger

Frank Jäger

Product development Board Games & Kickstarter

Phone: +49 8225 9699 37
E-Mail: frank.jaeger@ludofact.de

Markus Weigand

Markus Weigand

Key Account Manager Playing Cards & Card Games

Phone: +49 911 92398375
E-Mail: markus.weigand@ludofact.de

CONTACT USA

Andre Voest

Andre Voest

Account Manager Boardgames

Phone: +1 765 588 9137
E-Mail: andre@ludofactusa.com

Jerry Scott

Jerry Scott

Graphic Arts Manager

Phone: +1 765 588 9137
E-Mail: jscott@ludofactusa.com

International Sales

Annina Büller

Annina Büller

Phone: +49 8225 9699 29
E-Mail: annina.bueller@ludofact.de

Sandra Gross

Sandra Gross

Phone: +49 8225 9699 36
E-Mail: sandra.gross@ludofact.de

Miguel Saldivia

Miguel Saldivia

Phone: +49 8225 9699 103
E-Mail: miguel.saldivia@ludofact.de

Florian Thiel

Florian Thiel

Phone: +49 8225 9699 31
E-Mail: florian.thiel@ludofact.de

Andrea Kreuzhofer

Andrea Kreuzhofer

Phone: +49 8225 9699 151
E-Mail: andrea.kreuzhofer@ludofact.de

Fabienne Thoma

Fabienne Thoma

Phone: +49 8225 9699 33
E-Mail: fabienne.thoma@ludofact.de

Stefan Blessing

Stefan Blessing

Phone: 08225 9699 120
E-Mail: stefan.blessing@ludofact.de

National Sales

Carrie Schnatterer

Carrie Schnatterer

Phone: +49 8225 9699 132
E-Mail: carrie.schnatterer@ludofact.de

Heike Miller

Heike Miller

Phone: +49 8225 9699 62
E-Mail: heike.miller@ludofact.de

Sonja Dülger

Sonja Dülger

Phone: +49 8225 9699 892
E-Mail: sonja.duelger@ludofact.de

Annika Sendlinger

Annika Sendlinger

Phone: +49 8225 9699 25
E-Mail: annika.sendlinger@ludofact.de

Anna Miller

Anna Miller

Siedler von Catan produziert von Ludo Fact

REFERENCES

We are very proud that we have been able to produce many excellent games for our customers worldwide in the past.

 

Referenzen von Ludo Fact

 

To the references

 

Ludo Fact is using cookies in order to guarantee an optimal online-experience. By using the Ludo Fact sites, you're accepting our privacy statement.