WE ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR ADDITIONAL SUPPLIERS OF:

Stülpkartons in verschiedenen Größen

Cardboard

  • Machine gray board 
  • UD2/GD  
  • Bookbinder cutting 
  • Puzzle cardboard (blue colored cardboard)
  • Colored cardboard (dyed or laminated)

Druckartikel wie Spieleanleitungen und Blöcke

Printed Products

  • Games rules
  • Information sheets
  • Play money
  • Game blocks
  • Flyers
  • Spiral bindings
  • Displays
  • Cardboard box inserts or tableaux
  • Special folding packaging
  • Folding Box

Holzkomponenten

Wooden Accessory Parts

  • Turned parts
  • Profile parts
  • Cube
  • Printed wooden pieces
  • Embossed wooden pieces

Plastikkomponenten von Brettspielen

Plastic Accessory Parts

  • Deep-drawn parts (including some flocked, embossed)
  • Halma pawns
  • Draughtsman
  • Chips
  • 3D Playing figures (one- or multicolored printed, embossed, painted)
  • Plastic dice (one- or multicolored printed, embossed)

Plastikkomponenten von Brettspielen

Miscellaneous

  • Cotton bag
  • Glass beads
  • Binding screws
  • Hot glue/jellies
  • HS film
  • Foams 
  • Tin cans
  • Pencils
  • Sand timer

Contact

Martina Kreis

Martina Kreis

Printed Products & Board

Phone: +49 8225 9699 14
E-Mail: martina.kreis@ludofact.de

Jasmin Schilling

Jasmin Schilling

Printed Products & Board

Phone: +49 8225 9699 822
E-Mail: jasmin.schilling@ludofact.de

Irma Kling

Irma Kling

Printed Products & Board

Phone: +49 8225 9699 106
E-Mail: irma.kling@ludofact.de

Anton Krapf

Anton Krapf

Printed Products & Board

Phone: +49 8225 9699 24
E-Mail: anton.krapf@ludofact.de

Susanne Köhler

Susanne Köhler

Corrugated Boxes & Polyethylene Bags

Phone: +49 8225 9699 199
E-Mail: susanne.koehler@ludofact.de

Angelika Haugg

Angelika Haugg

Corrugated Boxes & Polyethylene Bags

Phone: +49 8225 9699 8845
E-Mail: angelika.haugg@ludofact.de

Swen  Baumeister

Swen Baumeister

Plastic Components, Operating Supplies, Miscellaneous

Phone: +49 8225 9699 19
E-Mail: swen.baumeister@ludofact.de

Tanja Kässmair

Tanja Kässmair

Plastic Components, Operating Supplies, Miscellaneous

Phone: +49 8225 9699 43
E-Mail: tanja.kaessmair@ludofact.de

Martin Conrad

Martin Conrad

Wooden Pieces & Thermoformed Trays

Phone: +49 8225 9699 26
E-Mail: martin.conrad@ludofact.de

Sabine Ederer

Sabine Ederer

Wooden Pieces & Thermoformed Trays

Phone: +49 8225 9699 8827
E-Mail: sabine.ederer@ludofact.de

Valentin Dauner

Valentin Dauner

Wooden Pieces & Thermoformed Trays

Phone: +49 8225 9699 22
E-Mail: valentin.dauner@ludofact.de

Ludo Fact is using cookies in order to guarantee an optimal online-experience. By using the Ludo Fact sites, you're accepting our privacy statement.